Reviews

search
Review | The Surge 2

by Foggy, 31-12-2019, Edited by: Jim Topedino

Edited by Foggy, 10-01-2020


The S-urge – super urge to erase your memory after playing this wonderful experience called the improvement of the first game. It fails to impress and I wonder if it even makes sense to play anything else from D(i)eck13.

Review | Arise: A Simple Story

by Foggy, 23-12-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 02-01-2020


A simple story. That’s it. They said it, they’ve done it. If you are a fan of games like Rime, Shadow of the Colossus or something in that area, Arise is worth your time.

Review | Concrete Genie

by Foggy, 23-12-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 31-12-2019


Draw me a game. Pour water on it. No, gasoline. Light the matches. Ignite. Okay, it’s not so bad, but I’ve really seen better art games. Dive in the world of darkness and use your brush to light the way

Review | Star Ocean: First Departure R

by Foggy, 18-12-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 23-12-2019


Star Trek or Star Wars? Star Ocean of course! How we traveled through time, across the planets and how we grinded up to the level 255 - because we simply can!

Review | Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

by Foggy, 05-12-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 11-12-2019


Experience your Star Wars love in the form of leaders in adventure: Prince of Persia, Tomb Raider, Uncharted, Castlevania and Dark Souls. That's one good gang bang if you ask me!

Review | Death Stranding

by Foggy, 22-11-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 11-12-2019


What do you get when you combine the most boring chores with crazy-ass storytelling? You get Death Stranding and hand cramps – get used to holding 14 buttons at the same time for most of the time.

Review | Luigi's Mansion 3

by Foggy, 02-11-2019, Edited by: Jim Tepedino

Edited by Foggy, 11-12-2019


Good ol' Nintendo. I never expected it would be this fun. Luigi is so damn fun it makes Nintendo really an ultimate entertainment system. A king of entertainment if you will.

Review | Blasphemous

by Foggy, 30-10-2019,

Edited by Foggy, 31-10-2019


No matter how many they make them; This genre will live forever. Now with a pinch of soulsborne world, there is not a single reason not to play it. Kill and be killed, whats better than that.

Review | Medievil

by Foggy, 24-10-2019,

Edited by Foggy, 24-10-2019


Technically ruined remake makes an entrance through our doors. Still lovely but at the same time frustrating as hell

Review | The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening

by Foggy, 13-10-2019,

Edited by Foggy, 23-10-2019


How to take classic game, brush it into something beautiful and retain complete spirit of it at the same time. Be sure to check this one out if you missed original, you will simply not regret it.